MEET OUR TEAM

Cindy Allen

Owner/Broker

cindy@metropremierhomes.com

(703) 606-4156

Vanessa Robertson

Robertsonvc@gmail.com

(571) 482-9872

 

Jessamyn Spain

Principle Broker DC, Realtor

MoveWithJess@gmail.com

(703) 577-8369

Serving DC, MD, & VA

Kelly Andrews

KARE, e-PRO, SRS, HSE, PSA, REALTOR        KAndrews.Realtor@gmail.com  www.KellyAndrews.Realtor

(703) 975-9756

Erica Broady

VA/MD Licensed Realtor
Erica@MetroPremierHomes.com

yourrealtorerica.com

(703) 229-3905

Greg Garrison

Associate Broker

gregory.garrison@yahoo.com

(703) 408-2507

 Nelson and Tania Mateo
"The Mateo Team"
(571) 921-2966

 

Matthew Myers

MatthewMyersRealEstate.com

mjmyers927@aol.com

(703) 346-1912

 

Marilyn Martin

CMCA, CPM, CRS, PWAR Multi-Million Dollar Top Producer, Member Million Dollar Sales Club, 26 Years Sales Marketing Specialist
www.welcometofairfax.com

Mobile (703) 606-1360
E-Fax (703) 348-4629
 

Alan Davis

Licensed Realtor in Virginia and accredited military relocation professional

ALANDAVISREALTOR@GMAIL.COM
(571) 229 - 6821

 

Chris Shrieves

cshrieves79@gmail.com

(757) 969-3321

 

Jeremy Hoover

jeremy.hoover10@gmail.com

(540) 207-9881 

Renee McElrath

reneemcelrathymyrealtor@gmai.com 

(202) 487-3802

 

Pamela Famiglietti
Associate Broker

(703) 283-5454 

pamfamiglietti@aol.com

Blythe Denton

blyth_n@yahoo.com